People and Email Directory
The Center for Complex Quantum Systems
*Formerly The Ilya Prigogine Center for Studies in Statistical Mechanics and Complex Systems
HOME
  tr>
Faculty Members
Prof. Allan MacDonald, Director macd@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. Linda Reichl, Co-Director reichl@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. Arno Bohm bohm@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. James Chelikowsky jrc@ices.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. Alex de Lozanne delozanne@physics.utexas.edu
Prof. Alex Demkov demkov@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Assoc. Prof. Gregory A. Fiete fiete@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. Lothar Frommhold frommhold@physics.utexas.edu
Prof. Daniel J. Heinzen heinzen@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Asst. Prof. Keji Lai kejilai@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Assoc. Prof. Xiaoqin Elaine Li elaineli@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. John T. Markert markert@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Dr. Reuben McDaniel reuben.mcdaniel@bus.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. Qian Niu niu@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Asst. Prof. Andrew Potter acpotter@utexas.edu homepage
Prof. Mark Raizen raizen@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. William Schieve fschieve@dishmail.net homepage
Prof. Chih-Kang Ken Shih shih@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. Gennady Shvets gena@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Prof. E.C. George Sudarshan sudarshan@physics.utexas.edu
Assoc. Prof. Maxim Tsoi tsoi@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Assoc. Prof. Jack Turner turner@physics.utexas.edu
Assoc. Prof. Zhen Yao yao@physics.utexas.edu
Other Research Personnel
Senior Research Scientist Dr. Tomio Petrosky, Reichl group petrosky@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Research Eng. Scientist Ass. Dr. Qiang Zhang, Shih group zlq234@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Postdocs
Dr. Kyongmo An, Li group kmogis@gmail.com  
Dr. Liang Du, Fiete group duliang@iphy.ac.cn
Dr. Xin Ma, Li group xma@email.wm.edu
Dr. Hua Chen, MacDonald group huachen@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Dr. Dmitry Efimkin, MacDonald group efimkin@umd.edu homepage
Dr. Chao Lei, MacDonald group chale@physics.utexas.edu homepage
Dr. Timothy Lovorn, MacDonald group tflovorn@gmail.com homepage
Dr. Massoud Masir, MacDonald group mrmphys@gmail.com
Dr. Cong, Xiao group xc1989@pku.edu.cn
Dr. Xiao Li, Niu group lixiao150@gmail.com
Dr. Philipp Dumitrescu, Potter group philippd@berkeley.edu
Dr. Yingyue Boretz, Reichl group yingyuelee@utexas.edu
Dr. Fei Cheng, Shih group chengfeitx@gmail.com
Dr. Hyoungdo Nam, Shih group nhd2357@gmail.com
Dr. Yutsung Tsai, Shih group yutsungt@utexas.edu
Dr. Siyuan Zhu, Shih group zhusiyuan0205@utexas.edu
Affiliates
Dr. Jinwei Shi, Li group shijinwei@bnu.edu.cn
Dr. Zhi-Xin Guo, MacDonald group zxguo08@hotmail.com
Dr. Yuhong Huang, MacDonald group huangyh@snnu.edu.cn
Dr. Nicholas Leconte, MacDonald group lecontenicolas@gmail.com  
Dr. Akihiko Sekine, MacDonald group akihiko.sekine@utexas.edu  
Xian Zhang, MacDonald group zhangxian1@outlook.com  
Zhi Ping Niu, Niu group zpniu@163.com  
Dr. Hiroshi Hasegawa, Reichl group hiroshi@physics.utexas.edu  
Dr. Kyungsun Nam, Reichl group na@physics.utexas.edu
Administrative Staff
Michele Landfield mlandfield@austin.utexas.edu  
Graduate Students and Teaching Assistants
Xinzhou Tan, de Lozanne group txzphysics@gmail.com  
Qi Chen, Fiete group chenqi0805@gmail.com  
Pontus Laurell, Fiete group laurell@utexas.edu  
Georgics Stamokosras, Fiete group georgios@physics.utexas.edu  
Junho Choi, Li group junhochoi@utexas.edu  
Zhadong Chu, Li group chuzhaodong@gmail.com  
Kai Hao, Li group khao@utexas.edu  
Kevin Olsson, Li group olssonks@gmail.com  
Akshay Singh, Li group aksy88@gmail.com  
Kemal Sobotkiewich, Li group kemal.sobotkiewich@mail.mcgill.ca  
Liuyang Sun, Li group lysun@utexas.edu  
Kha Tran, Li group khaxtran@utexas.edu  
Lixiang Xu, Li group xulixiang@utexas.edu  
Gaurav Chaudhary, MacDonald group gaurav@physics.utexas.edu  
Lapas Panteleimon, MacDonald group plapas@physics.utexas.edu  
John Tolsma, MacDonald group john302k@yahoo.com  
Ming Xie, MacDonald group xiemphy@gmail.com  
Fei Xue, MacDonald group fxue@physics.utexas.edu  
Jingjing Feng, Niu group jingjingfeng@utexas.edu  
Bangguo Xiong, Niu group willyxq@gmail.com  
Hailong Zhou, Niu group zhou@utexas.edu  
Maxwell Porter, Reichl group maxdp@utexas.edu  
Yuxuan Chen, Shih group cyuxuan@gmail.com  
Matthew Dwyer, Shih group matthew.sean.dwyer@gmail.com  
Madisen Holbrook, Shih group madisen.holbrook@gmail.com  
Alexander Johnson, Shih group adj59@utexas.edu  
Daniyar Saparov, Shih group daniyarsaparov@utexas.edu  
Ping-Hsiang Su, Shih group phsu@physics.utexas.edu  
Shida Shen, Tsoi group shida.shen@utexas.edu  
Morgan Williamson, Tsoi group williamson@utexas.edu  

Back to Center Homepage